Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

111 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia V.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very professional! Took time to explain.
Alison R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Nemeth takes his time and listens. He wants to fix the problem, not just put a bandaid on it.
Daniel C.
Submitted 12/01/21
I went in with a7out of 10 pain in my neck and walked out with 0 ! Dr. Nemeth did an outstanding job !
Chandler H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very good experience, excellent staff here
Walter S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Great experience and quick scheduling. Didn’t had to wait long for service.
Cherie L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Nemeth and his staff are always kind, helpful and caring. The best back doctor I have ever been to! Top notch all around!
Margaret F.
Submitted 11/22/21
Thorough, knowledgeable, efficient and kind! Highly recommend
Dwight O.
Submitted 11/22/21
My appointment was prompted and thorough. Each step was explained very well. All my questions were answered well.
Michael C.
Submitted 11/21/21
Wonderful doctor, my husband needs to be pushed in order to get to where he would like to be. Dr Nemeth was kind, but firm, which is very much what is required in my husband’s case. A really good man who clearly knows what he’s doing.
Jamie K.
Submitted 11/18/21
Staff and Dr. Nemeth are fantastic and try to help in every way they can.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 11/17/21
Care compassionate professionals
Amenah M.
Submitted 11/16/21
It was efficient
Neil N.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very professional and helpful from all staff.
Joan K.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very knowledgeable doctor. Really interested in helping me getting better.
Mary L.
Submitted 11/08/21
Everything went well with my injection.
Shirley M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Professional and very caring.
Myrtle C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Nemeth is very caring and considerate of your feelings and concerns. He is very caring, considerate and through. I would recommendnd him without hesitation.
Cherie L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Nemeth is a wonderful Doctor! REALLY CARES about his patients and is very good with injections and my ablation has given me great relief!!!
Cherie L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Winter gave me one of the most thorough exams I have ever had! He is very patient, informative and CARING!!! I am so happy I found this place!!
Shirley L.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr Nemeth was very professional he made me feel relaxed and he answered all my questions and I was very satisfied when my visit was over. I was very pleased with my first visit with him.