Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

94 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherie L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Nemeth is a wonderful Doctor! REALLY CARES about his patients and is very good with injections and my ablation has given me great relief!!!
Cherie L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Winter gave me one of the most thorough exams I have ever had! He is very patient, informative and CARING!!! I am so happy I found this place!!
Shirley L.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr Nemeth was very professional he made me feel relaxed and he answered all my questions and I was very satisfied when my visit was over. I was very pleased with my first visit with him.
Donald B.
Submitted 10/15/21
The waiting room was full and no water was available. Online forms for in- processing new patients would be helpful. Dr Nemeth was thorough, direct, and precise in his assessment and recommended corrective actions. It was nice that they have their own xray equipment. The staff was professional and courteous.
Nelson B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent visit and every part of my treatment went well. Always a near perfect experience with Dr Nemeth
Diana R.
Submitted 10/11/21
Jane and Dr. Nemeth have been given a gift from God. Truly are all about the patients and finding relief.
James M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very happy
Sudesh S.
Submitted 10/10/21
First visit was pretty satisfactory. Dr. Nemeth spent time in explaing my problem. I hope I will have some relief. Thanks
Henry M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great
Ted M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Nemeth was very informative, professional and courteous. Exceptional Physician!
Nakeisha T.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone in the office was very nice and professional. The office was very clean and organized.
Deborah J.
Submitted 10/02/21
The staff was friendly and easy to talk to. Dr. Nemeth was great at explaining my condition and showing me the x- rays. His conservative approach to treatment was appreciated.
Sonnia H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Nemeth is awesome
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Matt was just great explaining all as he recalibrated my device. Dr. Nemeth was very sweet. The office staff is the best!
Preston Y.
Submitted 09/21/21
Unrushed, discussed all options and good advice all the way around.
Carl Z.
Submitted 09/20/21
Professional
Nather K.
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent 5stars
Eliana P.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent experience from moment one. The front desk crew was welcoming, the nurse/PAs very attentive and the Doctor took the time to really listen to my symptoms and come up with a plan to improve. Would recommend.
Robert B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent from reception to departure
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very professional Curious staff