Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
523 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Thanks to Dr Nemeth I feel soooo much better…he just knows what to do…and Sarah thank you for getting me in as an emergency…Dr Nemeth is the best…he’ll be in my book, getting old isn’t easy…thank God he’s there for us !!
Janie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
All the staff, including Dr. Nameth, were polite and friendly, which gave me some assurance. The procedure hurt, But it was short
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Have always received great service from Dr. Nemeth and his staff. I highly recommend them
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Very professional
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Great, caring employees and the best pain relief for back. Team got me in as soon as possible since I had already been through the first appointment and injection. Able to stop Tylenol.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Courtesy, answered all questions
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr. Nemeth is professional and kind. He explains your specific medical problems and solutions in easy to understand terms. Like me, I’m sure this is why he has so many return patients.
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr Nemeth is one of the few in the area willing to take the time to diagnose the problem. He is knowledgeable and patient. He also did not recommend the most invasive or expensive treatment first.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Everyone was professional and friendly. During the procedure my comfort and input was constantly addressed. The result has been positive.
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
I trust this practice so much, I travel from PA for office visits. They are all so caring and kind. Dr. Nemeth and Michael Winter know what they are doing and will research for different procedures if necessary.
Rollie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Very much a one on one experience. My concerns were addressed with meaningful explanations. Doctor Nemeth was very open to my questions. Excellent communication skills. Highly recommend.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Very caring and attentive to patients.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Professional, kind, caring doctors and staff give the best medical care possible. They create a safe environment that allows the patient to relax during the procedure. The doctor and staff spend all the time necessary for the patient to understand the treatment and trust those administrating the procedure.
Maureen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Admin staff nice. Nursing staff kind, reassuring and informative. Dr Nemeth & Michael winter made me feel comfortable. Great doctor & PA
Anna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
I am extremely pleased with the quality care I received from Dr Nemeth and his staff. They greatly helped me get prepared for my procedure at the appointment prior, and were all very kind and professional during my procedure. This meant a lot to me as I am quite annoys about medical procedures. They put me at ease, and performed my procedure with the utmost professionalism and expedience. I am grateful.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Responsive to my issues. Takes time and problem solves to reduce my back pain. Talks to me and not at me.
Kelley D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr. Nemeth is a compassionate, knowledgable, excellent physician who understands and further is truly an expert in pain management. I was absolutely miserable and in so much pain after major knee surgery until Dr. Nemeth became involved in my treatment plan. I would highly recommend him to everyone.
Arthur L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
They have been very helpful in address my issue and pain very quickly. Greatly appreciate it!
Carolyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I always get relief when I see Dr Nemeth he is always professional and kind
Chris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
One of the best experiences I’ve had as a patient. He was patient, thorough, kind, and honest. In an era of fast food medicine, this practice is the opposite.