Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

37 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Entire staff is efficient and caring. Michael Winter is patient, kind and answered all my questions and listened to my concerns.
Steven W.
Submitted 04/21/21
I was happy with the care I received. Everyone is so kind and helpful.
David W.
Submitted 04/16/21
I was referred to Dr. Nemeth and my first visit went very well. I liked Dr. Nemeth and felt very comfortable. He is very knowledgeable and took all of the time I needed for me to fully understand my condition and his treatment plan.
Rhett T.
Submitted 03/18/21
The staff I worked with was great and processed everything quickly. Dr Nemeth was very thorough and took the time to explain MRI and show me where the problem was.
James D.
Submitted 03/18/21
The staff at this office are always very efficient and friendly. Highly recommend them.
Timothy S.
Submitted 03/05/21
very good. very much appreciated the insights
Mark F.
Submitted 01/15/21
Professional and caring. Did a very good job of explaining his diagnosis of why I experience inflammation and pain.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 01/08/21
To the extent you can have an enjoyable spinal injection experience, these folks make that happen! Very patient, informative and thorough.
Anita C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Nemeth was exceptional, explained x-rays and was encouraging. Xray tech was efficient and very pleasant as well as receptionists. Very pleased with care.
James W.
Submitted 12/10/20
The staff is awesome and very connected to me during my procedure. Making me comfortable physically and mentally !! I’ve had 2 procedures on my neck and was quite apprehensive but everyone was compassionate and made it go smooth as silk.
Diane Z.
Submitted 12/07/20
Excellent experience. Dr. Nemath is always great and the women assisting him are very nice and professional.
Katharine C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Nemeth and his staff are amazing. They make you feel so comfortable and relaxed and take great care of you! They are also super professional and help you when you have real pain. I would not go anywhere else!
Claire M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Easy to talk to, listened to my complaints, explained the results of my MRI in detail I could understand, had a conservative and thorough plan of "attack" for my problem so I can stop hurting.
Donald L.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very professional. Enjoy the doctor, his explanations and procedures have been painless. Biggest down side is constant delays getting to see the doctor after the appointment time
David B.
Submitted 11/14/20
Professional and Caring
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Nemeth is always professional and takes the time to listen to his patients.
Robert F.
Submitted 09/27/20
Good experience.
James D.
Submitted 09/24/20
All providers extremely engaging and helpful.
Hugh G.
Submitted 09/21/20
Everything went as I expected. They did a good job explaining what was going to happen. Very nice staff and dr.
Carol D.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very nice office, dr. Nemeth was thorough and very pleasant to work with.