Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

204 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy G.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very satisfied with information sharing and questions answered
Calvin R.
Submitted 05/17/22
It was gentle smooth very good very little sticky and pinch everything else was good bye
Travis C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Injection was quick and I am hopeful.
Dennis S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Nemeth takes his time to make sure that you understand his diagnosis along with treatment plan. His staff is pleasant and efficient. An all around excellent medical facility.
Michael R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Met all of my expectations.
Marie B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very good
James F.
Submitted 05/09/22
Painful neck. C4 spine nerve Received steroids into left side Pain is gone. Injection was near painless.
Katie W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Knowledgeable
James D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very efficient and friendly staff.
Todd B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Listens and works to develop plan on pain management!
Paula J.
Submitted 05/01/22
Professional, kind, knowledgeable and compassionate.
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Knowledgeable, friendly, on time service
Faith R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Comfortable, not as unpleasant as I was afraid it would be
Shirley L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Ian very pleased with the care that I received from Dr Nemeth and his staff everyone is so friendly
Jill N.
Submitted 04/27/22
Professional and efficient
Travis C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Work related injury so workers comp has taken 3-1/2 months to get me to the point where I can see a doctor with a solution in sight. More to post as process unwinds but as far as my initial visit I feel confident that I will be taken care of.
Annie D.
Submitted 04/15/22
.
Sheryl M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Thorough exam
Sharon D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Nemeth and PA Michael Winter and nurses are great. The waiting time for phone replies are way too long.
Anne I.
Submitted 04/14/22
Good