Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
489 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr Nemeth is so caring and smart!! He looks at every option and listens to the patient. He has done several procedures for me. He knows how to make me less anxious about the procedure. I trust him and that is so important.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
He was very nice and courteous, and was very concerned with what was going on with me and the staff very courteous. Thanks, everyone
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Efficient and friendly staff from the moment you walk in until you leave. Provided a very thorough and precise diagnosis for a condition I’ve had for almost a year. Recommended and implemented a treatment plan and it’s working as my pain level has dropped significantly. Thank you to all……
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I have never had a problem or issue with anybody there. All employees from the front to the back have always been very respectful and professional. And they're always there to help me because I can be real sicken at time. Thank you all for a great job. Love you'll Looking forward to see you next time.
Janet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Nemeth is always kind and knowledgeable, listening to his patient and providing a plan of care that gives relief of pain. Thank you Dr. Nemeth
Brian B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Informative and thoughtful. Very helpful when considering treatment options.
Stanley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
My spinal pain has been greatly reduced. Daniel Nemes no his business and I would recommend him to anyone with final problems.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
They showed a provided excellent service
Harry J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
EXCEPT FOR THE TERRIBLE SHOT IN THE LOWER BACK. EVERYTHING WORKED OUT GREAT !!!!!!!!!MY BACK HAS BEEN 60 % BETTER SINCE THAT APPOINTMENT !!!!!!! MY ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE IS•••• I WISH THEY COULD GIVE ME A SHOT TO PUT ME OUT FOR THE (??) FIFTEEN MINUTE PROCEDURE !!!!!!! I WOULD RECOMMEND DR. RANDALL & DR. NEMETH TO ANY OF MY FRIENDS. THEY BOTH ARE A BLESSING TO ME & MY PAIN !!!!! ALSO I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE NURSE WITH THE NEW PRIUS, SHE WAS VERY SYMPATHETIC !!!!!!!!!
Kelley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Nemeth is compassionate, and very knowledgeable! I felt so comfortable with Dr. Nemeth. He is very professional, and has a great plan to resolve my pain problems, which is working very well! I just can’t thank him enough!
John Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr.Nemeth listened to my concerns and applied the proper care.I recommend him very highly.
Gilbert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Provided a diagnosis w/ treatment in a comfortable and professional manner. All staff, including P.A. and nursing assistants were most helpful. Anxiously waiting for total results yet, am addressing my concerns aggressively knowing we do have other options.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Highly professional staff. Dr Nemeth is very prompt and gets down to business. He listens to every question and concern and has options and recommendations for actions going forward.
Kimberly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Caring compassionate practice!
Norman U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
I was extremely impressed with my visit with Dr. Nemeth. He answered all of my questions and explained in detail what the treatment plan was going to be. I felt he gave us as much time as we needed, and overall was extremely satisfied with the visit.
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Excellent care!
Alicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Nemeth was very personable, professional, and competent. He explained everything to us and answered all of our questions and concerns.
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I am very happy with Dr. Nemeth’s work in placing my epidural. I’m looking forward to having some long-lasting pain relief, and would not hesitate to use him again.
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
No surprises
Melvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Awesome Doc and staff