Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.87/5 Star Rating
324 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great staff. Excellent PA and Dr Nemeth is terrific and kind.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr Nemeth has been helping me since my car accident. Staff is friendly, and professional
Dan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Stop
Connie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Everyone very kind and knowledgeable. No long waiting time to get appointments , be seen upon arrival, and get testing procedures setup. I was able to travel to spend Thanksgiving with my son and his family although still experiencing pain. I am very thankful!
Peter M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Injection of pain medication
Madeleine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Explained everything well. Friendly staff
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Nemeth always takes the right amount of time with his patients.
Shawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Informative and very much appreciate Dr. Nemeth’s level of engagement. Discussed a lot and would be awesome if a summary could be provided, yet maybe this isn’t realistic.
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
short wait time. very friendly staff. great doctor to patient communications.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
It’s my third time having cervical ablation and I look forward to being pain free in the coming days. Dr. Nemeth has the best demeanor and is so caring. I wouldn’t trust my pain to any other doctor.
Ida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I can't thank you enough for the special, excellent care you have provided and for the unique gift you are to your patients. I am blessed that you are my doc! I have great confidence in you and your abilities. Thank you so much for the great care and surgery you performed on me.
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Doctors and PA were thorough and empathetic. Their recommendations for therapy and procedures have provided effective outcomes in a short period of time.
Noel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Wonderful
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Very attentive and kind
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very good experience. I was taken care of the entire time I was in the office.
Margaret B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I am very please with the care I am receiving.The Dr’s and staff are very professional and kind. Thanks for all that you.
Sondra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
The injection procedure was quite painless; as with most invasive procedures, the sensations were new. Staff is friendly, communicative, and quite competent. I have and will continue to recommend Signe Spine.
Elizabeth W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very professional and friendly
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very nice all the doctor's and nurses are great all of the doctor's are great just met Dr. whither and my spirit agree with her right away i like her right away
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Direct straight to the point and takes the time needed to fully explain the results and issues.