Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
506 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
They have been very helpful in address my issue and pain very quickly. Greatly appreciate it!
Carolyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I always get relief when I see Dr Nemeth he is always professional and kind
Chris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
One of the best experiences I’ve had as a patient. He was patient, thorough, kind, and honest. In an era of fast food medicine, this practice is the opposite.
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Very comforting
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Everyone here is so nice and friendly. Dr. Nemeth is great. He listens to you and gives youuuy6
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Very professional and efficient.
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Nemeth and staff always make me feel like I’m their only patient. Everything is explained and my questions are answered completely.
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I’ve had two epidurals by Dr Nemeth. Both times I found him to be very caring and the nursing staff couldn’t have been nicer or more solicitous. I would definitely recommend both Dr Nemeth and Dr Winters.
Bertha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
It was a pleasure. He explained everything to me . Which was a welcome change. Very cautious with testing. I appreciate that.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I felt really confident with him. He takes time, listens and explains what is involved . He also has a wonderful staff!
Geraldine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Excellent care by a knowledgeable and proficient team. Doctor Nemeth is a gentle, and is an expert when doing his procedures.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Explained everything clearly. Ordered an MRI for follow up appointment
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Great
Evelyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Great customer service experience from the doctor and his staff!!!
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Everyone was very professional. The procedure was explained well ahead of time and the staff did their best to calm my nerves. They also followed up the next day to ensure I was ok.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very concerned about patients and explains all and answers questions. Would highly recommend.
Carl Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very professional!
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr Nemeth is so caring and smart!! He looks at every option and listens to the patient. He has done several procedures for me. He knows how to make me less anxious about the procedure. I trust him and that is so important.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
He was very nice and courteous, and was very concerned with what was going on with me and the staff very courteous. Thanks, everyone
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Efficient and friendly staff from the moment you walk in until you leave. Provided a very thorough and precise diagnosis for a condition I’ve had for almost a year. Recommended and implemented a treatment plan and it’s working as my pain level has dropped significantly. Thank you to all……