Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

94 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelson B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Nemeth is such a special person and his work has made my life so much richer.
Edward K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Efficient & professional
Sally D.
Submitted 09/09/21
I was advised to visit Dr. Nemeth by a friend who had back surgery by another physician, and it went terribly wrong. She, herself, had been referred to Dr. Nemeth as being someone gentle and very slow to recommend surgery as one's best or only opportunity. I went because it had been mentioned to me that I might need surgery in the near future. I wanted a second opinion. Dr. Nemeth agreed that I have a meaningful problem but not necessarily one best healed with surgery. I have undergone the physical therapy he prescribed--am still going--and have found so much relief from what I have been doing. As for the structural problem I have--at least two vertebrae that have slipped meaningfully out of place--the objective is that my core will have strengthened enough that further slipping or significant slipping will not come to pass. I cannot say enough about Dr. Nemeth!
Johnny S.
Submitted 09/09/21
GOOD
Emily G.
Submitted 09/04/21
Very friendly staff. Dr Nemeth was very knowledgeable and spent as much time with me as I needed. I did not feel rushed. He answered all my questions. Felt like he was encouraging and not pushing medicine or surgery etc. the office was very clean also. Highly recommend.
Fay A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Satisfied
Shawn J.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Daniel Nemeth is amazing!!! Takes time with his patients as I can attest to. He allowed me to ask questions and believe me, I asked a lot of questions. His staff is second to none.
Shirley M.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Nemeth shared all my options clearly and I will follow his recommendations.
Virginia H.
Submitted 08/25/21
I came in with severe neck pain; within a couple of days (following the Doctor’s advice) my pain level went from a 10 to a 5 with 10 being severe. Today I have minimal neck pain and never had any pain killers. Everyone, especially the Doctor are very friendly and helpful.
Robert F.
Submitted 08/25/21
I’m treated very well by everyone there. Was painless. They really do care about you. Your in good hands there.
Caroline J.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very through-rough.
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Had my first visit with Dr Nemeth today to discuss going forward with the Coolief procedure for my knee. He answered all my questions and reviewed the process - end result was my next appointment to move forward. I highly recommend Dr Nemeth!
Amenah M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Awesome
Rachel M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very satisfied as usual. Professional & very helpful. Has given me great relief from pain
Lorraine K.
Submitted 08/12/21
I was so pleased with my visit, Dr.Nemeth was so comforting and professional! Great staff!
Ann F.
Submitted 07/31/21
Such a smart kind doctor. Willing to listen and figure out the root of a problem.
Robert R.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very informative
Hope N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Helpful
Frona N.
Submitted 07/29/21
He’s an awesome doctor with an amazing staff!!
Mary Helen G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Good attention to my problems