Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

258 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randolph P.
Submitted 07/02/22
Some confusion in setting appointment Some confusion in setting up PT appointments. Dan was good to add muscle relaxers to my rx
James M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Nemath and staff.
Clifton F.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent. Dr Nemeth and his staff are professional and caring and I feel very comfortable with the treatment that I have received thus far.
Lydia B.
Submitted 06/29/22
I received the utmost care today from arriving at the clinic, checking in, preparing for my 2 injections, and the actual procedure and the recovery afterwards. I highly recommend Dr. Nemeth PA Dr. Michael. Great team!
Frederick F.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great staff and Dr Nemeth was thorough with his exam
Robert G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent patient care and administration
Joseph P.
Submitted 06/28/22
The procedure resulted in a pain-free for hours
Barry F.
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent
Lisa I.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very positive
Terry M.
Submitted 06/23/22
I so appreciate Dr. Nemeth’s taking the time to administer epidural with precision approach.Staff Friendliness and caring attitude for patients is much appreciated.
Maryanne S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Staff worked with me to reschedule missed appointment. I was able to review MRI results with Doc. Injection/epidural was scheduled the following day on my back L 5. Some soreness immediately following injection, but resulted in being almost totally pain free the next day.
George M.
Submitted 06/22/22
very good.
Louvenia M.
Submitted 06/22/22
They so kind they really help me and still is working with me to fine out the problem
James A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent
Emily M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Was able to schedule appointments quickly. Once in the office friendship staff, was seen quickly, and on my way with great results!
Philip E.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great
Barbara G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Informed and professional
Sylderrial P.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Nemeth was able to find my pain problem first visit! I am so happy to finally get help for the pain I’ve had for almost a year.
Dennis S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great Doctor!
Jessie R.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Nemeth and his P.A. Michael Winter are both fantastic! I was previously being treated at another local practice for over 6 months without a diagnosis, relief or any sort of solution before coming to SSR. After one visit, I was much more informed about what is going on with my back and what the plan is to get me relief.