Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
489 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Excellent Doctor
Micah M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
He did a great job Explaining all the details, and the procedures that he was doing.
Allen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very forthright and professional.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Excellent staff an really good doctors
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great very friendly people
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Caring
Kelley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
What a great experience with Dr. Nemeth! He seemed to understand where I was coming from, was informative and had a good sense of humor! Finally, a doctor who didn’t blame me for not healing faster! I would recommend Dr. Nemeth to everyone!
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Effective and compassionate care. Both my wife and I are satisfied patients.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
All went as explained.
Tania P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Excellent, so happy with Dr. Weider’s care. I went in with excruciating neck pain that radiated into my shoulder down into my left arm and brought nerve pain/numbness into my left hand. With her expertise and care she had me back to feeling better in a few short weeks. I’m so grateful for Dr. Weider and the entire staff.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Excellent very caring, professional and informative! The staff is wonderful. Highly recommend to everyone.
Dwight O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
The most important thing you can get out of practice is appropriate care and concern. We got that out of this visit
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR NEMETH AND MICHAEL, PA FOR ABOUT 6 YEARS AND I AM A RETIRED RN. DR NEMETH AND ALL HIS STAFF ARE EXCELLENT. THEY ARE KIND & UNDERSTANDING. MEDICALLY THEY ARE PHENOMINAL. I HAVE HAD SPINAL & HIP INJECTIONS SEVERAL TIMES FOR SEVERE PAIN WITH 100% EFFECTIVENESS. I HAVE ALSO HAD INJECTIONS IN SHOULDER AND THE PAIN IS RELIEVED. I HAVE ARTHRITIS AND HE REALLY HELPED IN CONTROLLING THE PAIN. ALSO, THEY HAVE YOU COME BACK FOR A FOLLOW UP TO MAKE SURE YOUR PROCEDURE HAS BEEN EFFECTIVE. DR NEMETH, DR WEIDER, MICHAEL AND EVERYONE THERE ARE AWESOME. I WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE FOR THESE PROCEDURES. I LOVE THEM ALL ❤️
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr nurses and staff were always super
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Thoughtful caring Physician. Extremely thorough and helped me when I was at my worse.
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Quick compassionate injection of steroid by very competent Dr Dan
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Quick compassionate procedure carried out by Dr Dan
Caroline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Love this place!
Tonya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
After years of living with chronic pain that I’ve had to find a daily balance for, it’s definitely been worth the change in pain management doctors. I feel heard and not just another reason to right a narcotic script. The office environment from entrance is very clean and welcoming, the staff is always friendly and helpful. There’s a young lady at the desk (colored hair) can’t ever remember her name MY APOLOGY. I absolutely adore seeing her and what maybe the next color
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
You're great you have gotten out of so much pain!!!!!!! When my former pain management Dr said nothing could be done. I would recommend you to anyone with any back or neck pain, which I have told everyone I know. Also thanks to Dr heinamann my GP physician for recommending me to you Dr nenmeth and Dr Winter Pa. Couldn't ask for a better physician and understanding.