Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
489 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Nemeth was exceptional, explained x-rays and was encouraging. Xray tech was efficient and very pleasant as well as receptionists. Very pleased with care.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
The staff is awesome and very connected to me during my procedure. Making me comfortable physically and mentally !! I’ve had 2 procedures on my neck and was quite apprehensive but everyone was compassionate and made it go smooth as silk.
Diane Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Excellent experience. Dr. Nemath is always great and the women assisting him are very nice and professional.
Katharine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Nemeth and his staff are amazing. They make you feel so comfortable and relaxed and take great care of you! They are also super professional and help you when you have real pain. I would not go anywhere else!
Claire M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Easy to talk to, listened to my complaints, explained the results of my MRI in detail I could understand, had a conservative and thorough plan of "attack" for my problem so I can stop hurting.
Donald L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Very professional. Enjoy the doctor, his explanations and procedures have been painless. Biggest down side is constant delays getting to see the doctor after the appointment time
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Professional and Caring
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Nemeth is always professional and takes the time to listen to his patients.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/20
Good experience.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
All providers extremely engaging and helpful.
Hugh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Everything went as I expected. They did a good job explaining what was going to happen. Very nice staff and dr.
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Very nice office, dr. Nemeth was thorough and very pleasant to work with.
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Nemeth is awesome. It is unique when a physician will take his time to explain your MRI image with you. He gave me hope for my lower back.
Jerome M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Good
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dealing with my back pain has been miserable, but Dr. Nemeth gave me some hope. He outlined his plan, gave me an idea of what I needed to do to get better, and how he could help. I'm not 100% better, but I'm pretty close! The staff are great too! They are super welcoming and helpful. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr Nemeth thoroughly reviewed my situation with me and explained the options for solving my pain issues. I appreciated his concern and professionalism!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/20
Very good
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr, Nemeth and his staff were very efficient, on time and caring at every appointment. They took the time to answer all my questions and give me the information that I needed.
Carla M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
I had an excellent experience in Dr. Nemeth’s office. I have seen both Dr. Nemeth and Michael. The physicians and staff are warm and welcoming. My issues and concerns are addressed. I feel confident in their care.
Jane D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
I had the steroid injections for my neck pain. Left side is great. Right side is still very painful. I think Michael is great but I think the doctor should have an opportunity to discuss the results. I have pain every time I turn my neck to the right. It radiates to a spot below my shoulder blade.