Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
489 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
I love everything about Dr Nemeth and his practic. He is kind well mannered and treats you as if he truly cares.
Bart G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Outstanding doctor and staff
Deborah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr Winters is very thorough and does not rush us.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
very professional and everyone was nice and made my visit there somewhat enjoyable
Brandy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
I always get the most amazing care here. Dr. Nemeth and his staff are always so great! His PA, Michael, was extremely compassionate and really wanted to help me. I would recommend this office to anyone with pain.
Sandi Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
I saw Dr. Winter....he is very caring and takes his time and listens to you. He presents the ideas he think will help you. He listens to your concerns.
Rosemary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Love him. But I was there the day they found out one of staff had covid. Have not been back yet
Suzanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
All staff, from the front desk to the treatment room, are kind, professional, friendly and efficient. Thank you all! Dr. Nemeth is excellent, caring and helps ease any anxiety you may have when getting an injection. Thank you!
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
The thing I liked the most about Dr. Nemeth and Dr. Michael is the they listened intently and explained what my diagnosis was clearly with my X-rays and my MRI. Very compassionate, patient, and never made me feel like I was in the usual “assembly line medical care” that I have experienced way too much in the past! I highly recommend them for your pain management needs!!