Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

94 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent as always
Kimberly A.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr Nemeth is very compassionate and thorough in his care. Staff is wonderful too!!
Tonya R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everything explained perfectly and a plan than was agreeable
Martha A.
Submitted 07/15/21
Staff was kind & accommodating. Dr. Nemeith was very personable. After explanation of my condition in terms that I totally understood, I felt more knowledgeable and agreed with the personalized treatment plans. Instead of the big- box conglomerates spine centers…… I appreciated the smaller care-environment. This offered me a more comfortable sense of care. The mind is an important part of healthy healing and I appreciated the atmosphere…… Thank you.
Martha Jo M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Professional and thoughtful
Mark L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very good. He took the time to explain what was happening and what I should do. We also discussed prescription drugs and side effects.
David J.
Submitted 06/25/21
Appointment was on time. Dr Nemeth explained everything very well. Staff was great.
Patricia W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Professional, considerate, attentive.
David M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent as always. Care was outstanding.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Staff was very pleasant.Dr Nemeth and his PazMichael always told the time to listen to a person conversation and listened to their opinion .Have told a friend about his service and she plans to contact him.
Mary R.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very helpful in deciding options.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very pleased. Everything was done to ensure the initial assessment was thorough and all bases were covered as far as why I made the appointment.
Kim P.
Submitted 05/28/21
Caring and professional team that work hard to assist you in addressing your pain concerns. Would be helpful if they continue to improve on keeping the wait time down !
Doug M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Professional and friendly atmosphere. Very clearly figured out my problem and what you do about it. Highly recommended.
Carl Z.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very thorough and professional. Great bedside manner.
Catherine K.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very knowledgeable & informative. I have complete confidence that Dr. Nemeth & Michael Winter will take care of my spine problems.
Yvonne W.
Submitted 05/12/21
Very helpful and reassuring I will recommend family and friends
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Entire staff is efficient and caring. Michael Winter is patient, kind and answered all my questions and listened to my concerns.
Steven W.
Submitted 04/21/21
I was happy with the care I received. Everyone is so kind and helpful.
David W.
Submitted 04/16/21
I was referred to Dr. Nemeth and my first visit went very well. I liked Dr. Nemeth and felt very comfortable. He is very knowledgeable and took all of the time I needed for me to fully understand my condition and his treatment plan.