Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
463 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 463 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
I feel like I’ve found a doctor that is really going to help me with all of my pain issues. I got a plus because the staff is also professional and caring.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
I wish I had a printout or what was done in “English- non Dr terms”, exactly. I’m horrible about asking or receiving info because I’m so nervous. When people ask alls I say is I got an injection. Kinda feel ignorant about my health care! I looked at notes , didn’t see anything about todays procedure?
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Wonderful care from Dr. Nemeth and Michael Winter! Nurses and staff members are very competent and caring.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Awesome group of people
Carla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Gm to all the Staff at Dr Nemeth thanks for the care you all look afterbme it's unexplainable but God God bless you.
Carla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
God bless you all all doctor's staff from front desk to the back of the office continue to a great job I am here lying on my back just a little sore but much better I do appreciate , I am recommending one of my house mate , her name is Noreen have a bless day Dr Nemeth & Dr Mickeal God continues growth for you bothe and the entire team.
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Good experience
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Professional did exactly what they said they were going to do
Terry W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Painful
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Great pain relief
Carl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Always a great experience
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Professional
Mohamed T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Roberta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Doctor Nemeth is the best! I’m so glad I found him! He’s very kind and empathetic and explains everything in great detail! I would recommend him to everybody! I left a previous review but it was on Results Physical Therapy by accident but I’m glad it’s up there because one of the therapy places he recommends is Results and it’s a great place to go Thank you.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Easy. Everyone dry friendly and professional
Winston P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Everything was great,lm getting along fine,there’s less pain.so there’s been some good progress.
Eileen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Lovely people, great results
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Was excellent.
Leon R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Good
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Second time going to see them. On time and very professional