Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

258 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary L.
Submitted 06/15/22
Everything was good. It’s a caring, progressional atmosphere. And Dr Nemeth is exceptionally good at doing procedures. You’re in good hands.
Evelyn J.
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone is very nice and caring. I was greeted with a smile and felt like I was in very capable hands.
Sheila D.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Nemeth is a very calming personality, which personally need. We discussed my further options once my PT is completed. The support medical staff are great! Again, they all take a conservative approach when discussing treatment. I have been to Signe before for my neck.
Peter M.
Submitted 06/13/22
On time and professional
Frances L.
Submitted 06/13/22
Sending me to physiotherapy first. Unfortunately I have something not connected with my neck that has to be taken care of first.
Caroline F.
Submitted 06/13/22
Ya they t
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good
Zvi P.
Submitted 06/06/22
I found Dr. Nemeth to be very knowledgeable and his explanations and suggestions were appreciated. I recommend him highly!
Suzanne K.
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Nemeth and his staff are friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Nemeth spent a great deal of time with me, making certain that I understood his recommendations.
Joseph B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Perfect approach to improve slight backslide of L5S1 issue and left ankle issue, prescribed PT to strengthen everything involved. Very much look forward to progress as it comes.
Larry B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very positive...
Ann F.
Submitted 05/31/22
For getting 6 spinal injections and 6 novacaine shots it was as good as it could be. Very kind nurse and always kind Dr. Nemeth
Frona N.
Submitted 05/25/22
Amazing doctor with amazing staff!!
Jane E D.
Submitted 05/23/22
I had a chance to talk with Dr Nemeth before my procedure which put my severe anxiety to rest. His staff works like a well oiled machine. The focus today was on me and gave me the determination to withstand any pain. The staff cares and made that very obvious today!!
Cathy G.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very satisfied with information sharing and questions answered
Calvin R.
Submitted 05/17/22
It was gentle smooth very good very little sticky and pinch everything else was good bye
Travis C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Injection was quick and I am hopeful.
Dennis S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Nemeth takes his time to make sure that you understand his diagnosis along with treatment plan. His staff is pleasant and efficient. An all around excellent medical facility.
Michael R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Met all of my expectations.
Marie B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very good