Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

258 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James F.
Submitted 05/09/22
Painful neck. C4 spine nerve Received steroids into left side Pain is gone. Injection was near painless.
Katie W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Knowledgeable
James D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very efficient and friendly staff.
Todd B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Listens and works to develop plan on pain management!
Paula J.
Submitted 05/01/22
Professional, kind, knowledgeable and compassionate.
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Knowledgeable, friendly, on time service
Faith R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Comfortable, not as unpleasant as I was afraid it would be
Shirley L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Ian very pleased with the care that I received from Dr Nemeth and his staff everyone is so friendly
Jill N.
Submitted 04/27/22
Professional and efficient
Travis C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Work related injury so workers comp has taken 3-1/2 months to get me to the point where I can see a doctor with a solution in sight. More to post as process unwinds but as far as my initial visit I feel confident that I will be taken care of.
Annie D.
Submitted 04/15/22
.
Sheryl M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Thorough exam
Sharon D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Nemeth and PA Michael Winter and nurses are great. The waiting time for phone replies are way too long.
Anne I.
Submitted 04/14/22
Good
Joann V.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very professional. Talked through the procedure every step of the way! Good experience
Geraldine M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Clean, friendly , considerate and concerned. Dr.Nemeth and staff are naturally to helping others.
Janet P.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Nemeth explains everything in detail as well as Michael Winter
Fred W.
Submitted 04/10/22
Very professional practice. Nurses and support staff are professional and listen to what you have to say.
Harriet B.
Submitted 04/08/22
A bit painful but if it works to relieve my he aches and nausea, it will be well worth it.
Fred W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very pleasant, the procedure was explained to me, every one was professional and cordial. NO PAIN!