Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
489 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Easy. Everyone dry friendly and professional
Winston P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Everything was great,lm getting along fine,there’s less pain.so there’s been some good progress.
Eileen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Lovely people, great results
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Was excellent.
Leon R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Good
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Second time going to see them. On time and very professional
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Very informative as he was performing procedure. Checked in on progress after procedure.
Anissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Always warm and welcoming
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Professional but yet friendly!
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Awesome drs that care!
Ingelise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Great
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Nemeth and his staff are efficient, effective and very professional. He is a wonderful doctor who really cares about his patients.
Esther L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Everyone is professional but more important Dr Nemeth listens to you and he explains things to you in a way that you can understand.
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Excellent
Jon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Quality service friendly staff
Alexander G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr Nemeth was all I expected and more after talking with a very satisfied referring patient.Looking forward to an improved spinal situation.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Very friendly practice. All the staff were really good at their jobs . Appointments always on time. The doctor is very concerned about me as a patient.
Timothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Back injuries are an insane !! So many if , buts , don’t know for sure !!! But They try the best they can to find the damage and give you relief before surgery is the only option !!!!! Great Doctor and staff !!!!!!
Roberta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
All the staff was very friendly and professional! Dr. Nemeth was very impressive! He took the time to show me the exercises he wants me to do and to answer all of my questions! I would definitely give him five stars. I really liked my experience.
Rosalee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
The staff is tops, everyone is very concerned and very confident with each patient that’s seen in this location, also you are treated with the utmost respect.