Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

258 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl C.
Submitted 04/08/22
I had a reaction to the initial IV placement where they inject the saline to clear the line. At no fault of theirs, my body sometimes reacts negatively to injections of any kind. After a few minutes they noticed I was losing consciousness and my vitals were crashing, and they reacted swiftly! They took complete care of me and never left my side until I was well enough to leave. The quick reaction and professionalism, and care they showed me was spectacular! I will need to be cleared by my primary doctor before the next attempt to get the injection (next time without anesthesia) and I will definitely return to Dr. Nemeth to take care of me again.
Mary F.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good
Ronald H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent
Kathryn C.
Submitted 04/06/22
The surgical staff and Dr Nemeth were gentle and very kind
Anita B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent
Angela P.
Submitted 04/05/22
Staff is wonderful. Dr. Nemeth cares and makes a procedure a good experience.
Mary L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Experienced, dedicated staff. Dr Nemeth is exceptional at what he does. You’re in good hands at Signe Spine.
Alan S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Nemeth, Dr Winter and the entire staff are awesome! They are very skilled at their professions, listen to each patient, fashion individual care plans and complete health goals and are always positive and welcoming
Charles B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Was treated very well and pain in my lower back was going to meet eat late even though temporary it was great
Rosalee G.
Submitted 03/28/22
They are best at what they do
Ann F.
Submitted 03/24/22
Kind, smart, and thorough!
Francis R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very pleased. From sign in to check out. Dr. Nemeth did an excellent job. Getting X-rays done was a positive experience. Dr. Nemeth explained the X-rays to me. We went over them together. He answered all my questions. We put together a plan with a physical therapist and I will follow up in three weeks to see if there is progress. Pleased with the experience.
Delores H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very accommodating and friendly staff. Dr Michael was very thorough and attentive to my concerns. As a new patient, I felt unrushed and welcomed.
Todd B.
Submitted 03/23/22
No nonsense care that takes time to listen!
Richard M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Nemeth and his friends at his office were very attentive and considerate. The good doctor took his time with me and understood where I was coming from. My many years on the ocean as a commercial fisherman have beaten me up and down and Dr. Nemeth took his time explaining his x-rays of my spinal issues. Number one for them all.
Steven R.
Submitted 03/21/22
Took very good care of me
Truman K.
Submitted 03/16/22
Painless back procedure worked wonders on my lower back L5!
Diana F.
Submitted 03/14/22
Highly recommend.
Shirley L.
Submitted 03/12/22
I was very comfortable with meeting the staff and when I met Dr Nemeth he really did made me feel like we I could talk to him about my pain I thank God for sending me to him bc I felt like he was telling me everything that I needed to know about my Situation and I really do appreciate him for that and I also feel that he is doing everything that he knows to try to make me get better
Diane Z.
Submitted 03/11/22
All were professional. Really feel that Dr Nemeth knows “his stuff”