Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
533 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Very professional service from everyone. Felt very confident with Dr. Nemeth. He is very kind, willing to answer all of my questions. I have never felt rushed. He explains everything in detail.
Winston P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Everyone was great from start to finish.
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Professional, helpful, courteous. Thank you
Carolyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Hopefully the ablation on right knee works Dr. Nemeth and staff were great
James C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Prompt, expert, caring. Dr Nemeth wonderful as usual.
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Professional friendly confident
Rosalee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
The entire staff are top’s. They’re very capable and make you feel like you’re part of their family, not just another insurance paycheck.
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Had epidural lumbar spine injection.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
My spinal injection was practically painless. No one does them better than Dr Nemeth!
Jolene M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Everyone was professional. Dr Nemeth explained what he was doing and I felt confident I was getting good care
Esther L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
I feel like I’ve found a doctor that is really going to help me with all of my pain issues. I got a plus because the staff is also professional and caring.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
I wish I had a printout or what was done in “English- non Dr terms”, exactly. I’m horrible about asking or receiving info because I’m so nervous. When people ask alls I say is I got an injection. Kinda feel ignorant about my health care! I looked at notes , didn’t see anything about todays procedure?
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Wonderful care from Dr. Nemeth and Michael Winter! Nurses and staff members are very competent and caring.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Awesome group of people
Carla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Gm to all the Staff at Dr Nemeth thanks for the care you all look afterbme it's unexplainable but God God bless you.
Carla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
God bless you all all doctor's staff from front desk to the back of the office continue to a great job I am here lying on my back just a little sore but much better I do appreciate , I am recommending one of my house mate , her name is Noreen have a bless day Dr Nemeth & Dr Mickeal God continues growth for you bothe and the entire team.
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Good experience
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Professional did exactly what they said they were going to do
Terry W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Painful
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Great pain relief