Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
489 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
My nurse Ms Jane was very nice and helpful also the lady’s in the room to help with my injection and we know Dr Nemeth was excellent
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very professional and quick
Ida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
I have been seeing Dr. Nemeth for years and he is absolutely fantastic He is a great listener, knowledgeable, and always willing to come up with the best Treatment plan for me . His office staff and PA Michael Winters have always gone above and beyond my level of expectation, for which I am highly grateful and I would recommend Dr. Namath and his office to anyone in need of his kind of service.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
They continue to work with me to manage back issues.
Sarah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Wish I had known I could’ve had pain med Acacian because it did turn out to be a painful procedure
Caroline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Wonderful staff. Personalized care. Won’t go anywhere else.
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Great in every way from walking i until you wells out !! Service oh my God is all I have in glad I were recommend there .Thank for everything !! Deborah Lockwood
Marion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Successful epidurals today. Left and right side of spine L4-L5. Too old for invasive surgery I’ve been seeing Dr. Nemeth for cervical and lumbar pain relief. Dr. N gets top marks in medical knowledge of this speciality, his careful and effective injection procedures, listening skills, caring, excellent staff surrounding him in all of the office. Dr. Nemeth, Dr. Weider, an RN and an X-ray technician all present for my epidurals. Impressive. Yes, highly recommend.
Wayne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
The staff Wes very professional and courteous. Dr explained the procedure step by step. The nurse made me feel comfortable
Susan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
The office is super efficient, friendly, very professional. Dr Nemeth & his staff always takes their time to explain things & listen to your needs.
Nelson B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Always great experience withDr Nemeth and staff. Recommend him to anyone needing pain Management
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Always professional and friendly all are so friendly and make visit easy
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Great
Clive J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Very professional
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
The entire staff at Signe Spine & Rehab are outstanding. This is a reflection of Dr. Nemeth’s leadership. He is a true professional. He listens attentively to his patients. I was most pleased with his patience as I was explaining my neck & neuropathy issues. Thank you for my productive visit!
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Friendly and efficient
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very helpful.
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Great improvement in my pain and mobility
Caroline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
I would highly recommend this practice! I always have good advice, care and outcome with treating pain in back and neck.
Deborah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Very professional staff. Dr Nemeth is so kind and reassuring. I have been in a lot of pain which he has helped me get rid of. I also have been reassured by him that he will help me in this journey with arthritis. I am very grateful!!!