Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
463 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 463 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
The patient/Dr. Interaction was five star.
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr Nemeth was very through and helpful.
Joann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
My initial consultation was very thorough and informative. Dr. Nemeth explained things clearly. He took the time to answer all my concerns.
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Staff was courteous , knowledgeable & helpful. Doctors Nemeth & White w
Frona N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
By far one of the best doctors and great team!
Harold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Outstanding personal and professional combination. Highly recommend this practice
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great md. Very petsonable
Arlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very pleased. Dr. Nemeth explained the problem with my back. Would highly recommend him!
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Initial visit was scheduled promptly and path forward made sense. Follow up visit one week later provided good diagnostic information. Now scheduled for treatment. Very pleased with the results and timeliness.
Wilbur L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
The operation is so well run good team work.
Jeannine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Both visits- pre op and injection were extremely professional, staff very caring and attentive….. Thank you for such outstanding care
Carolina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Always professional and makes you feel calm and comfortable about a procedure !
Kimberly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Excellent care
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Always have a great experience with Signe Spine and Rehab. Highly recommend!
Gail O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Well prepared for the procedure. Short wait. Dr Kristen was great during the injection. Talked me through each step. Nurse jingle bells (Patsy) went above and beyond to get me to my car! This was my third injection so would go back if needed
Christianne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr Nemeth really listened to me and is being very thorough in getting to the source of my pain.
Genevieve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great dr. takes time to listen and explains everything to you. I feel he truly cares about his patients. Everyone is nice and kind in his office
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I have been very pleased with the care I have received. Dr. Nemeth and all of you his staff are wonderful. I am thankful that I have been expected as a patient under his care. I have and will very highly recommend others to Signe Spine Center.Thank you all for being so professional friendly and kind and make me feel comfortable in your care. Have A Wonderful Blessed Day.
Francena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very attractive to the patient's clinical care. Staff is very alert. Looking forward to good results.
Amy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great staff. Excellent PA and Dr Nemeth is terrific and kind.