Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
489 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dan Niemeth is fantastic. Listens, cares and helps. He’s the Bomb!
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Had a spinal injection and everything was great. Wonderful staff, professional and reassuring. I was comfortable the entire time. Great place to go for spine and back issues.
Sandra I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
The entire staff was wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Nemeth!!!!
Janel R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
A bit more difficult than anticipated but the entire team was excellent! Looking forward to a pain free future!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Problems identified and major problem solved with injections
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Nemeth and Staff provide an exceptional level of care in a warm welcoming atmosphere Dr Nemeth is focused and unhurried along with an obvious concern for my complex issues. This is a welcome positive contrast to larger pain management practices
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
The patient/Dr. Interaction was five star.
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr Nemeth was very through and helpful.
Joann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
My initial consultation was very thorough and informative. Dr. Nemeth explained things clearly. He took the time to answer all my concerns.
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Staff was courteous , knowledgeable & helpful. Doctors Nemeth & White w
Frona N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
By far one of the best doctors and great team!
Harold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Outstanding personal and professional combination. Highly recommend this practice
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great md. Very petsonable
Arlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very pleased. Dr. Nemeth explained the problem with my back. Would highly recommend him!
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Initial visit was scheduled promptly and path forward made sense. Follow up visit one week later provided good diagnostic information. Now scheduled for treatment. Very pleased with the results and timeliness.
Wilbur L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
The operation is so well run good team work.
Jeannine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Both visits- pre op and injection were extremely professional, staff very caring and attentive….. Thank you for such outstanding care
Carolina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Always professional and makes you feel calm and comfortable about a procedure !
Kimberly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Excellent care
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Always have a great experience with Signe Spine and Rehab. Highly recommend!