Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Signe Spine & Rehab LLC -  - Interventional Spine Specialist

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC

Interventional Spine Specialists located in Mount Pleasant, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
533 total reviews

Signe Spine & Rehab LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signe Spine & Rehab LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Ya they t
Elizabeth W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Good
Zvi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I found Dr. Nemeth to be very knowledgeable and his explanations and suggestions were appreciated. I recommend him highly!
Suzanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Nemeth and his staff are friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Nemeth spent a great deal of time with me, making certain that I understood his recommendations.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Perfect approach to improve slight backslide of L5S1 issue and left ankle issue, prescribed PT to strengthen everything involved. Very much look forward to progress as it comes.
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very positive...
Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
For getting 6 spinal injections and 6 novacaine shots it was as good as it could be. Very kind nurse and always kind Dr. Nemeth
Frona N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Amazing doctor with amazing staff!!
Jane E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I had a chance to talk with Dr Nemeth before my procedure which put my severe anxiety to rest. His staff works like a well oiled machine. The focus today was on me and gave me the determination to withstand any pain. The staff cares and made that very obvious today!!
Cathy G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Very satisfied with information sharing and questions answered
Calvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
It was gentle smooth very good very little sticky and pinch everything else was good bye
Travis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Injection was quick and I am hopeful.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Nemeth takes his time to make sure that you understand his diagnosis along with treatment plan. His staff is pleasant and efficient. An all around excellent medical facility.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Met all of my expectations.
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very good
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Painful neck. C4 spine nerve Received steroids into left side Pain is gone. Injection was near painless.
Katie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Knowledgeable
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very efficient and friendly staff.
Todd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Listens and works to develop plan on pain management!
Paula J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Professional, kind, knowledgeable and compassionate.